Home About Out and About
The following videos will give you more information about each of the seven changes to NCEA.

1. Make NCEA more accessible


2. Mana ōrite mo te mātauranga Māori



3. Strengthen literacy and numeracy requirements


4. Have fewer, larger standards


5. Simplify NCEA’s structure


6. Show clearer pathways to further education and employment



7. Keep NCEA Level 1 as an optional level